With AFG, your support team extends to over 200 staff nationally.

We’re more than a mortgage broker aggregator. We’re here to help your business succeed by providing you with expert knowledge from our IT, marketing, and compliance teams. Our client and broker support service team are available to take your queries by phone or email. We know the industry.

Client & Broker Services

Your Client & Broker Services team can offer assistance in relation to any queries you may have.

The team are available 9:00am to 7:00pm EST (7:00am to 5:00pm WST), Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).

Email: membersupport@afgonline.com.au

Compliance

Your compliance team can assist you in navigating the initial and ongoing requirements to be compliant. From checking marketing material to information on responsible lending, our compliance team are a wealth of knowledge for you.

Email: compliance@afgonline.com.au

IT

The technology we provide you is one of our key business differentiators. Your team of ~40 IT staff have created the tools and platforms you need.

Marketing

Comprised of experts in communications, training, design, and social media, your marketing team are here to support the growth of your business.

Your Partnership & Sales Teams

Working with AFG you have access to your own Partnership & Sales team, who are backed up by our IT, Compliance, Marketing and Customer and Broker Services teams. Our experienced teams will be able to assist you and help your business grow alongside your relationships with your clients.

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory – Partnership & Sales Teams

Chris Slater
Head of Sales and Distribution

Telephone: 07 3078 2903
Mobile: 0412 510 025
Email: chris.slater@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Hannah Carter
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3618
Mobile: 0478 311 672
Email: hannah.carter@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Thomas Dunkley
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3629
Mobile: 0429 476 834
Email: thomas.dunkley@afgonline.com.au

Logan Hilton
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3659
Mobile: 0478 319 364
Email: logan.hilton@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Tim McKenzie
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3616
Mobile: 0429 476 834
Email: tim.mckenzie@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Dawood Odeh
AFG Commercial National Business Development Manager

Mobile: 0428 683 351
Email: dawood.odeh@afgonline.com.au

Brandon Nguyen
Commercial Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3615
Mobile: 0437 710 860
Email: brandon.nguyen@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Maria Mazzucco
Assistant to the Head of Sales and Distribution

Telephone: 02 8908 3606
Email: maria.mazzucco@afgonline.com.au

Queensland & Northern Territory – Partnership & Sales Teams

Beccy Ras
National Partnership Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2901
Mobile: 0417 756 815
Email: beccy.ras@afgonline.com.au

Donna Cooper
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2909
Mobile: 0481 412 277
Email: donna.cooper@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Anna Davis
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2905
Mobile: 0481 412 288
Email: anna.davis@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Ross McDougall
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2904
Mobile: 0478 474 747
Email: ross.mcdougall@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Dan Crowther
Sales Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2908
Mobile: 0477 060 037
Email: dan.crowther@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Jonathan Crowther
Commercial Business Development Manager
Queensland

Telephone: 07 3078 2902
Mobile: 0448 488 336
Email: jonathan.crowther@afgonline.com.au

South Australia – Partnership & Sales Teams

Briony Miglis
State Sales Leader

Mobile: 0477 776 561
Email: briony.miglis@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Victoria & Tasmania – Partnership & Sales Teams

Them Lam
National Manager – Strategic Partners and Recruitment

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0414 820 659
Email: them.lam@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Sam Ljujic
Strategic Partnership Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3418
Mobile: 0447 718 453
Email: sam.ljujic@afgonline.com.au

Ian Cornwall
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3415
Mobile: 0466 744 390
Email: ian.cornwall@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Rachael Ludowyke
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3404
Mobile: 0409 344 085
Email: rachael.ludowyke@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Charissa Yeap
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3411
Mobile: 0447 710 065
Email: charissa.yeap@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Foti Apostolidis
Sales Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3406
Mobile: 0437 699 166
Email: foti.apostolidis@afgonline.com.au

Richele Janjatovic
Commercial Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3401
Mobile: 0432 072 017
Email: richele.janjatovic@afgonline.com.au

Western Australia – Partnership & Sales Teams

Jeremy Wealleans
State Sales Leader

Telephone: 08 9420 7055
Mobile: 0414 812 216
Email: jeremy.wealleans@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Nick Sjafrie
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 08 9420 7866
Mobile: 0466 774 696
Email: nick.sjafrie@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Jia Jia Wong
Partnership Manager

Telephone: 08 9420 7066
Mobile: 0414 820 869
Email: jiajia.wong@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

David Drinkwater
National Sales Manager Asset Finance and Personal Loans

Telephone: 08 9420 7846
Mobile: 0478300524
Email: david.drinkwater@afgonline.com.au

Mike Barbarich
Team Leader – AFG Business Help Desk

Telephone: 08 9420 7890
Mobile: 0457 311 222
Email: mike.barbarich@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Your AFG Home Loans Team

The AFG Home Loans team is committed to helping our brokers and their clients find the correct financial solution for their needs. We make sure our home loans are as competitive as possible and have the features you could want in a complete loan and banking package.

Hayden Cush
National Sales Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0411 988780
Email: hayden.cush@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Anthony D’Agruma
Senior Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

Telephone: 02 8908 3609
Mobile: 0434 322 084
Email: anthony.dagruma@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Adam Barker
Business Relationship Manager
Queensland

Telephone: 07 3078 2910
Mobile: 0409 291 015
Email: adam.barker@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Paul Eckermann
Business Relationship Manager
Western Australia

Telephone: 08 9420 7825
Mobile: 0412 546 354
Email: paul.eckermann@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Steve Edmonds
Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

Mobile: 0414 822 864
Email: steven.edmonds@afghomeloans.com.au

Joseph Khal
Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

Telephone: 02 8908 3636
Mobile: 0437 953 487
Email: joseph.khal@afgonline.com.au

Briony Miglis
Business Relationship Manager
South Australia

Telephone: 08 7421 1523
Mobile: 0477 776 561
Email: briony.miglis@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Danni Porter
Business Relationship Manager
Queensland

Telephone: 07 3078 2911
Mobile: 0418 895 865
Email: danni.porter@afghomeloans.com.au

Zina Taleb
Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

Telephone: 03 9038 3405
Email: zina.taleb@afghomeloans.com.au

James Tran
Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

Telephone: 03 9038 3410
Telephone: 0402 555 009
Email: james.tran@afghomeloans.com.au

Janine Bowie
Sales Support Manager
Western Australia and South Australia

Telephone: 08 9420 7006
Email: janine.bowie@afghomeloans.com.au

Maxine Gray
Sales Support Manager
New South Wales and Queensland

Telephone: 02 8908 3625
Email: maxine.gray@afghomeloans.com.au

Jennie Thomson
National Credit Manager – Non Conforming
Victoria

Telephone: 03 9038 3409
Mobile: 0429 675 071
Email: jennie.thomson@afghomeloans.com.au

Diane Fekete
Senior Credit Consultant
Victoria

Telephone: 03 9038 3407
Email: diane.fekete@afghomeloans.com.au

Contact Us

Being such a diverse company, AFG has a range of different divisions. Send through a quick enquiry and we'll be touch with you soon.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search