With AFG, your support team extends to over 200 staff nationally.

We’re more than a mortgage broker aggregator. We’re here to help your business succeed by providing you with expert knowledge from our IT, marketing, and compliance teams. Our client and broker support service team are available to take your queries by phone or email. We know the industry.

Client & Broker Services

Your Client & Broker Services team can offer assistance in relation to any queries you may have.

The team are available 9:00am to 7:00pm EST (7:00am to 5:00pm WST), Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).

Email: membersupport@afgonline.com.au

Compliance

Your compliance team can assist you in navigating the initial and ongoing requirements to be compliant. From checking marketing material to information on responsible lending, our compliance team are a wealth of knowledge for you.

Email: compliance@afgonline.com.au

IT

The technology we provide you is one of our key business differentiators. Your team of ~40 IT staff have created the tools and platforms you need.

Marketing

Comprised of experts in communications, training, design, and social media, your marketing team are here to support the growth of your business.

Your Business Development & Sales Teams

Working with AFG you have access to your own Business Development & Sales team, who are backed up by our IT, Compliance, Marketing and Customer and Broker Services teams. Our experienced teams will be able to assist you and help your business grow alongside your relationships with your clients.

New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory – Business Development & Sales Teams

Stephen Doyle
State Manager NSW/ACT

Telephone: 02 8908 3622
Mobile:0435 960 509
Email: stephen.doyle@afgonline.com.au

George Srbinovski
Senior Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3614
Mobile: 0414 822 864
Email: george.srbinovski@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Leanne Evans
Recruitment and Portfolio Manager

Mobile: 0421 433 276
Email: leanne.evans@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Hannah Carter
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3618
Mobile: 0478 311 672
Email: hannah.carter@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Tim McKenzie
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3616
Mobile: 0429 476 834
Email: tim.mckenzie@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Brandon Nguyen
Commercial Business Development Manager
New South Wales

Telephone: 02 8908 3615
Mobile: 0437 710 860
Email: brandon.nguyen@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Thomas Dunkley
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3629
Mobile: 0429 476 834
Email: thomas.dunkley@afgonline.com.au

Natasha Lea
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3626
Email: natasha.lea@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Liz Mollica
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3628
Mobile: 0421 433 335
Email: liz.mollica@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Logan Hilton
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 02 8908 3659
Email: logan.hilton@afgonline.com.au

Maria Mazzucco
Sales Co-ordinator

Telephone: 02 8908 3606
Email: maria.mazzucco@afgonline.com.au

Queensland & Northern Territory – Business Development & Sales Teams

Beccy Ras
State Manager QLD

Telephone: 07 3078 2901
Mobile: 0417 756 815
Email: beccy.ras@afgonline.com.au

Dan Crowther
Business Development Manager
Gold Coast and Northern NSW

Telephone: 07 3078 2908
Mobile: 0477 060 037
Email: dan.crowther@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Garry Downes
Business Development Manager
Sunshine Coast, Regional Qld and NT

Telephone: 07 3078 2906
Mobile: 0414 823 566
Email: garry.downes@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Ross McDougall
Business Development Manager
Brisbane

Telephone: 07 3078 2904
Mobile: 0478 474 747
Email: ross.mcdougall@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Jonathan Crowther
Commercial Business Development Manager
Queensland

Telephone: 07 3078 2902
Mobile: 0448 488 336
Email: jonathan.crowther@afgonline.com.au

Laura Botefuhr
Relationship Manager
Gold Coast and Northern NSW

Telephone: 07 3078 2907
Mobile: 0408 985 605
Email: laura.botefuhr@afgonline.com.au

Donna Cooper
Relationship Manager
Sunshine Coast, Regional Qld and NT

Telephone: 07 3078 2909
Mobile: 0481 412 277
Email: donna.cooper@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Anna Davis
Relationship Manager
Brisbane

Telephone: 07 3078 2905
Mobile: 0481 412 288
Email: anna.davis@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Narelle Jensen
Member Support Manager

Telephone: 07 3078 2912
Email: narelle.jensen@afgonline.com.au

South Australia – Business Development & Sales Teams

Briony Miglis
State Sales Leader for SA

Mobile: 0477 776 561
Email: briony.miglis@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Deb Ettridge
Business Development Manager
(Recruitment & Portfolio Manager)

Mobile: 0414 817 362
Email: debbie.ettridge@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Lauren Green
Relationship Manager

Mobile: 0478 402 984
Email: lauren.green@afgonline.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania – Business Development & Sales Teams

Them Lam
State Manager VIC/TAS

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0414 820 659
Email: them.lam@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Foti Apostolidis
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3406
Mobile: 0437 699 166
Email: foti.apostolidis@afgonline.com.au

Ian Cornwall
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3415
Mobile: 0466 744 390
Email: ian.cornwall@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Rachael Ludowyke
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3404
Mobile: 0409 344 085
Email: rachael.ludowyke@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Jelena Perkovic
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3421
Mobile: 0466 008 333
Email: jelena.perkovic@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Sam Ljujic
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3418
Mobile: 0447 718 453
Email: sam.ljujic@afgonline.com.au

Charissa Yeap
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 03 9038 3411
Mobile: 0447 710 065
Email: charissa.yeap@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Jackie Coysh
Office Manager

Telephone: 03 9820 4800
Email: jackie.coysh@afgonline.com.au

Western Australia – Business Development & Sales Teams

Jeremy Wealleans
State Manager WA

Telephone: 08 9420 7055
Mobile: 0414 812 216
Email: jeremy.wealleans@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Andrew Lawton
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 08 9420 7046
Mobile: 0414 817 505
Email: andrew.lawton@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Jia Jia Wong
Business Development Manager

Telephone: 08 9420 7066
Mobile: 0414 820 869
Email: jiajia.wong@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Mike Barbarich
Commercial Business Development Manager
Western Australia

Telephone: 08 9420 7890
Mobile: 0457 311 222
Email: mike.barbarich@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Nick Sjafrie
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 08 9420 7866
Mobile: 0466 774 696
Email: nick.sjafrie@afgonline.com.au

Michelle Clark
Relationship Manager

Telephone: 08 9420 7030
Mobile: 0414 820 234
Email: michelle.clark@afgonline.com.au

David Drinkwater
National Sales Manager Asset Finance and Personal Loans
Western Australia

Telephone: 08 9420 7846
Mobile: 0478300524
Email: david.drinkwater@afgonline.com.au

Your AFG Home Loans Team

The AFG Home Loans team is committed to helping our brokers and their clients find the correct financial solution for their needs. We make sure our home loans are as competitive as possible and have the features you could want in a complete loan and banking package.

Chris Slater
General Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 07 3078 2903
Mobile: 0412 510 025
Email: chris.slater@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Them Lam
National Sales Manager – AFG Home Loans

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0414 820 659
Email: them.lam@afgonline.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Adam Barker
Business Relationship Manager
Queensland

Telephone: 07 3078 2910
Mobile: 0409 291 015
Email: adam.barker@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Hayden Cush
Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

Telephone: 03 9038 3408
Mobile: 0411 988780
Email: hayden.cush@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Anthony D’Agruma
Senior Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

Telephone: 02 8908 3609
Mobile: 0434 322 084
Email: anthony.dagruma@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Paul Eckermann
Business Relationship Manager
Western Australia

Telephone: 08 9420 7825
Mobile: 0412 546 354
Email: paul.eckermann@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Joseph Khal
Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

Telephone: 02 8908 3636
Mobile: 0437 953 487
Email: joseph.khal@afgonline.com.au

Joshua Lindsay
Business Relationship Manager
New South Wales

Telephone: 02 8908 3634
Mobile: 0457 771 400
Email: joshua.lindsay@afghomeloans.com.au

Briony Miglis
Business Relationship Manager
South Australia

Telephone: 08 7421 1523
Mobile: 0477 776 561
Email: briony.miglis@afghomeloans.com.au

Connect on LinkedIn

Danni Porter
Business Relationship Manager
Queensland

Telephone: 07 3078 2911
Mobile: 0418 895 865
Email: danni.porter@afghomeloans.com.au

Zina Taleb
Business Relationship Manager
Victoria

Telephone: 03 9038 3405

Email: zina.taleb@afghomeloans.com.au

Janine Bowie
Sales Support Manager
Western Australia and South Australia

Telephone: 08 9420 7006

Email: janine.bowie@afghomeloans.com.au

Maxine Gray
Sales Support Manager
New South Wales and Queensland

Telephone: 02 8908 3625

Email: maxine.gray@afghomeloans.com.au

Contact Us

Being such a diverse company, AFG has a range of different divisions. Send through a quick enquiry and we'll be touch with you soon.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search